See litter → photograph it → pin it. Pick up someone else's pin and you both earn points.
By joining you agree to the privacy notice.
Use the name and sign-in code from the Me tab on your other phone or browser.
It's how you get back into your account on a new phone — or after adding LitterLoop to your home screen.
You can always see it again in the Me tab.